Add ‘PSYKER’ and ‘FLY’.
Change to: ‘While an enemy unit is within 6" of this unit, if this unit contains one or more BLUE HORRORS models, worsen the Leadership characteristic of models in that enemy unit by 1.’
Add ‘FLY’.
Add ‘DAEMON’.
Change to: ‘WHEN: Your Shooting phase or the Fight phase. TARGET: One LEGIONES DAEMONICA unit from your army that has not been selected to shoot or fight this phase.’
Change to:
’Once per battle round, after a Hit roll, a Wound roll, or a saving throw is made for this model, you can change the result of that roll to an unmodified 6.’
Change Ballistic Skill to ‘N/A’.
Change to: ‘At the end of your Movement phase, if this model is within one AREA TERRAIN feature, until the end of the battle, that AREA TERRAIN feature is considered to be within your army’s Shadow of Chaos.’
Change to: ‘EFFECT: Until the end of the phase, your unit is eligible to declare a charge in a turn in which it Advanced.’
Q: When using the Daemonic Pact rule to add LEGIONES DAEMONICA units to my army, are any of the Shadow of Chaos army rules in effect (including Daemonic Manifestation and Daemonic Terror)?
A: No
Q: If a Pink Horror or a Blue Horror is destroyed as a result of its own weapon’s [HAZARDOUS] ability, can that model’s unit use its Split ability?
A: Yes.
Q: When I return models to a unit of Blue Horrors that began the battle as a unit of Pink Horrors, can I return Pink Horrors to that unit?
A: No.
Q: When I return models to a unit of Blue Horrors that began the battle as a unit of Pink Horrors, can I return models to that unit to bring it above the Starting Strength of that unit of Pink Horrors?
A: No.
Q: Do Pink Horrors’ and Blue Horrors’ Split abilities trigger when the damage is dealt by something other than an attack?
A: No.
Q: Does Be’lakor’s The Dark Master ability allow it to be set up closer than 9" to enemy models, in a location that is not otherwise within my army’s Shadow of Chaos, using the Warp Rifts Detachment rule?
A: No.
Q: Do the Greater Daemon of Slaanesh, Greater Daemon of Nurgle, Greater Daemon of Khorne or Greater Daemon of Tzeentch abilities allow a unit that has one of those abilities to be set up closer than 9" to enemy models, in a location that is not otherwise within my army’s Shadow of Chaos, using the Warp Rifts Detachment rule?
A: No.
Q: If there are no objective markers within No Man’s Land or within my opponent’s deployment zone, does The Shadow of Chaos affect those areas of the battlefield?
A: No.
Q: If a unit of Pink Horrors suffers casualties such that there are no Pink Horror models left, and it then uses the Blue Horrors datasheet, what is the Starting Strength of that Blue Horrors unit?
A: The Starting Strength of that Blue Horrors unit is the same as the Starting Strength of the original Pink Horrors unit when it was added to your army list.
Q: Does using the Insane Bravery Stratagem on a LEGIONES DAEMONICA unit mean that unit is considered to have taken a Battle-shock test?
A: Yes, it is considered to have taken a test and passed it.